Search This Blog

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Hawaii Section and Chapter Officers

*John W. Camery,  Section Chair, COM19/SP01 Chapter Chair , Oahu MD Chair
*Chris Russell our Section Vice Chair has moved to San Diego
*Kishore Erukulapati, Section Secretary
*Marjorie Clemente, Section Treasurer
*John Borland, Nominations and Appointments Chair
*David Morse, PACE Chair and Computer Chapter Chair has moved to Seattle
*Adrian Cogan, Maui MD Chair
*Thaddeus Dobry, Student Activities
*Mark Rognstadt, Oceanic Engineering Chapter Chair
*John V. Imperial, COM19/SP01 and Computer Chapter Vice Chair
*Kevin Miyashiro, Microwave Theory (MTT) Chapter Chair
*Ryan Miyamoto, MTT Chapter Vice Chair
*Larry Martin, MTT Chapter Secretary
*Wayne Shiroma, MTT Chapter Treasurer

*Ted Shaneyfeld, Big Island MD Chair

No comments:

Post a Comment